| Home | Company Profile | Products Show | Technic Support | Contact Us 中 文
Products SPMZB Series

 
- SPMZA Series
- SPMZB Series
- SPMZC Series
- SPMZ2 Series
- SPMZ7 Series
- SPMZ8 Series


DESCRIPTION
    SPMZB series PTC thermistors are used instead of conventional fuses to protect loads such as multimeter, transformers, intelligence-ammeter, and digital multimeter, etc. or electronic circuits against overcurrent, which is the third protective devices after "temperature fuse" and "temperature switch". They are also called "auto restore fuses" or "ten-thousand-time fuses".
OPERATING PRINCIPLE AND APPREARANCE
    The operating principle is showed in the following figures, the PTC thermistor fuse connected in series with the load. When a circuit is in normal status, the current through PTC is no exceed the rated current and in normal state PTCR keep low resistance, which will not affect the normal operation of the protected circuit. In case of any trouble in the circuit and the current is greater than the rated value, the PTCR will become hot quickly and present as a high resistance state, which sets the circuit relatively "off" to protect the circuit from damage. After the trouble is removed, PTCR will automatically restore its low resistance state and the circuit will resume normal operation.

Part Number Code
 
SPEC.TABLE
Note :
1. The model with a * had been recognized by UL 1434(File#E236869).
2. The data is only for reference, you can forward your detailed requirements if possible.
3. We have obtained the SGS test report about the content of Lead、Cadmium、Mercury、 Hexavalent Chromium、PBBs、PBDEs in the SPMZB series PTCR.
EXAMPLES OF APPLICATION
Example I
SPMZB-6 20Ωtype of PTC thermistor is a kind of protective component applied in 485 Communication Interface, which evolutes from the remote XDSL security unit of the remote XDSL exchanges. The product is connected in series with 485 Communication Interface. It is so useful for protecting the interface against the damage of 220V alternating voltage caused by unexpected damage or damage artificially to the communication line. Also, it can properly reduce the influence of thunder and lightning reaction on the interface. The product has small resistance under room temperature, low rated electric-current, strong ability of bearing the voltage and fast response speed. So it is an economical and suitable choice to protect 485 Communication Interface.
Application circuit
Example II
SPMZB series of PTC thermistor is used for over-current protection, thermal protection and defending lightning strikes. It mainly assembles in the input end of the power of microcomputer抯 control panel of household appliances, apparatus and meter, communication line and equipment for overcurrent protection, thermal protection and defending lightning strikes. So is also called 揳uto restore fuse?and 搕en-thousand-time fuse? Due to the double sensitiveness to the temperature and electric-current, it can remedy the disadvantage of the temperature relay抯 non-sensitiveness to electric-current and normal fuse抯 non-sensitiveness to temperature. It has fast response speed, strong protection ability and high reliability. It is a kind of protective component of genuine quality and good price.
Application circuit

 
Example III
SPMZB-5 type of PTC thermistor for defending strikes on IC card seat is a new important application field developed successfully by our company recently. Its application in IC card seat has raised maximally the ability of defending strikes on read and write device of IC card, especially the ammeter抯 slot of IC card. It can bear static-electricity, dynamic-electricity, lightning strikes, short circuit and other various attacks. It provides practical and feasible tech-support to make our country popularize and universalize the consumer goods of advance payment as soon as possible.
Application circuit
 
Go to Top

深圳市三寶創業科技有限公司 SHENZHEN SAMPAO HI-TECH CO.,LTD.
Tel: 86-755-26759829 26759929 Fax: 86-755-26759949 E-mail: spptc@spptc.com
欧美精品videofree1080,久久综合激激的五月天,日日摸夜夜添夜夜添视频,等不及在车里就来开始了视频

| 首頁 | 公司簡介 | 產品展示 | 技術支持 | 聯系我們 ENGLISH
產品介紹 - SPMZB系列

 
- SPMZA系列
- SPMZB系列
- SPMZC系列
- SPMZ2系列
- SPMZ7系列
- SPMZ8系列


一.概述
     SPMZB系列PTC熱敏電阻是一種自動保護、自動恢復使用、無觸點、無噪音、無火花的“萬次保險絲”,或稱“自恢復保險絲”,是繼“溫度保險絲”和“溫度開關”之后推出的第三代保護器件。適用于萬用表、充電器、小型變壓器、智能電度表、數字萬用表、微電機、小型電子儀器等線路中做過流、過熱保護。
二、應用實例及外形圖
    應用原理如下圖所示:把PTCR串聯在負載電路中,當電路處于正常工作狀態時,通過PTCR的電流不超過額定電流即不超過PTCR的最大不動作電流,PTCR處于常態,阻值較小,不會影響被保護電路的正常工作。當電路出現故障,電流大大超過額定電流,PTCR驟然發熱,呈高阻態,使電路處于相對“斷開”狀態,達到保護目的。當故障排除后,PTCR自動恢復正常工作。
三、產品編號

 
四、產品規格
備注:
1.帶*號的型號已獲得UL認證,UL認證號是:E236869;
2. 除上表所列規格型號之外,可按用戶要求設計生產其它規格要求的PTC熱敏電阻器。
3.SPMZB系列PTC熱敏電阻已取得關于ROHS限制的六種有毒、有害物質含量的SGS測試報告。
五、應用實例
實例I
    SPMZB-6 20Ω型PTC熱敏電阻是我公司從程控交換機用程控保安單元中演變出來的一種應用于485通信接口的保護元器件。該產品串接在485通信接口中,可有效防止通信線路因意外破損或人為損害而導入的220V市電對該接口的損壞,也可適當降低雷電感應通信線路對該接口的影響。該產品具有穩態阻值小、額定電流低、耐壓能力高、響應速度快等特點,是485通信接口實現保護的經濟適用的選擇。
應用電路
   
實例 II
    SPMZB型過流過熱防雷擊保護用PTC熱敏電阻器,主要裝配在各種家用電器、儀器、儀表的微電腦控制板電源輸入端或通訊線路、通訊設備中,作過熱過流防雷擊保護用。該產品在電子工程上又叫萬次保險或自恢復保險絲。由于其對溫度和電流的雙重敏感性,使其彌補了溫度繼電器對電流不敏感、常規保險絲對溫度不敏感的缺點,使其具有響應速度快、保護能力強、可靠性高等優點,是一種真正質優價廉的保護元件。
  
實例 III
    SPMZB-5型IC卡卡座防攻擊用熱敏電阻是我公司最新開發成功的熱敏電阻的又一重大應用領域。該型號熱敏電阻在IC卡卡座防攻擊方面的應用,有效的提高了IC卡讀寫器,特別是IC卡電表的卡口的防攻擊能力,使其能承受來自外部的靜電、強電、雷擊、意外短路等各種攻擊,為我國盡快推廣和普及預付費產品作出了切實可行的技術支持。
 
 
返回頂端

深圳市三寶創業科技有限公司 SHENZHEN SAMPAO HI-TECH CO.,LTD.
Tel: 86-755-26759839 馮經理13714633446 莊經理18650425882 E-mail: spptc@spptc.com
訪問統計:
欧美精品videofree1080,久久综合激激的五月天,日日摸夜夜添夜夜添视频,等不及在车里就来开始了视频